What's On In Yarpole

23 May 2018
10:00AM - 11:00AM
Tai Chi
23 May 2018
02:00PM - 04:30PM
Art Group
23 May 2018
04:00PM - 05:00PM
YPGNS Meeting
23 May 2018
07:15PM - 09:45PM
Yoga
24 May 2018
10:45AM - 11:45AM
Pilates
24 May 2018
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mid-week Communion
25 May 2018
02:00PM - 04:00PM
Women’s indoor bowls
25 May 2018
07:30PM - 09:30PM
Men and women's indoor bowls 
27 May 2018
09:30AM - 10:30AM
Fourth Sunday: Thomas Merton
27 May 2018
10:30AM - 01:00PM
Yarpole Walking Group (Sundays)

Events Calendar

May,
2018
22 May 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 1 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 2 Wednesday, 2 May 2018 3 Thursday, 3 May 2018 4 Friday, 4 May 2018 5 Saturday, 5 May 2018 6 Sunday, 6 May 2018
7 Monday, 7 May 2018 8 Tuesday, 8 May 2018 9 Wednesday, 9 May 2018 10 Thursday, 10 May 2018 11 Friday, 11 May 2018 12 Saturday, 12 May 2018 13 Sunday, 13 May 2018
14 Monday, 14 May 2018 15 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 16 Wednesday, 16 May 2018 17 Thursday, 17 May 2018 18 Friday, 18 May 2018 19 Saturday, 19 May 2018 20 Sunday, 20 May 2018
21 Monday, 21 May 2018 22 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 23 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 24 Thursday, 24 May 2018 25 Friday, 25 May 2018 26 Saturday, 26 May 2018 27 Sunday, 27 May 2018
28 Monday, 28 May 2018 29 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 30 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 31 Thursday, 31 May 2018 1 2 3